Skip to content

First shots with the new camera

February 25, 2009

Almost ten years after my husband gave me the best wedding present I could’ve hoped for -a Canon Rebel camera- he proves yet again how well he knows me. An early anniversary present: a new digital Canon Rebel xsi!!! My point and shoot is still fantastic and will continue to accompany me in the diaper bag, but I am just so excited to be back in the saddle with my new SLR!

Some of my first shots, taken in the late afternoon in our backyard, of my favorite subjects, of course.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

