Skip to content

The One-year-old Cake Eater

September 23, 2009

I know, I know… There’s a TON of cake pictures here!! I just couldn’t edit any of them out- they all tell a little bit of William’s first experience with CAKE!!!
Too funny and yes, he got a bath after he was completely done and before he opened his presents.

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 10, 2009 6:00 pm

    OH GOODNESS, TOO CUTE! I wish my daughters got that messy with their first cake! I love it. The cake was cute, I love the apples… The first picture is cute. Especially with the little one in the back eyeballin’ an apple. Like he’s thinking hmmm I sure hope I get one! Great photos!

Leave a Reply

