Skip to content

Huh.

March 31, 2010

Here I am, finally back on my (brand-spankin’-new!!!) laptop and yep, you guessed it. I got nothin’.

Potential posts have been swirling around in my brain for the past few months and now? Where are they? Gone.

I’m sure they’ll be back, now that I can type without worrying about waking my little ones sleeping around the corner. But for now they are gone. Sigh.

Plus, I haven’t had a chance to load all my photo goodies on to the new computer… so I can look at the pictures on my memory card but I can’t touch them quite yet.

So bear with me, people (all four of you. Yes, I’m talking to you, Gramas and Grampas.) I promise I really WILL be back on track soon.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Carolyn permalink
    April 4, 2010 8:24 pm

    Well….we can’t wait so we’ll just have to come see everyone in-person instead!

    • Anne permalink*
      April 5, 2010 10:07 am

      Works for us!! Can’t wait to see you and Dad! :)

  2. April 18, 2010 6:35 pm

    hi!
    no longer on FB. so we are back in the blogosphere!!! I am all about updating our blog from now on!! woohoo!!!

    ~Mary
    :)

    • Anne permalink*
      April 18, 2010 6:49 pm

      Good for you and the blog, but I’m so sorry that things were getting so ugly for you on FB :(
      I need to be more disciplined about our blog and get myself back into the habit on a regular basis. Maybe knowing that you’ll be doing the same will help motivate me! :)

      • April 19, 2010 11:09 am

        did you hear the music from Glee on our blog?! I don’t enjoy the tv show, but i LOVE LOVE LOVE the music!!! :)

Leave a Reply

