Skip to content

37+ weeks… and counting!

April 25, 2010

We have been terrible about pictures with poor baby #4’s pregnancy. This is actually the first time we’ve stopped long enough to actually take a side shot of my growing belly. Oh, we’ve talked about it, but usually I’m already in my jammies and don’t really want that picture! Anyhow, here it is- at least we got something before he makes his arrival!!

(Yes, I’m very aware of what a mess my hair was for my daughter’s birthday party and that I am weraing my sunglasses on my head. No one ever reminds me that they are up there- so we’ll just call it practice for when I’m an old lady, wandering around hollering at everyone “who took my glasses?!!?” all the while, the glasses are, yep, you guessed it- on my head. Whatever. You probably didn’t even notice the sunglasses, you were so distracted by my three extra chins…)

One Comment leave one →
  1. mom permalink
    April 26, 2010 9:12 am

    You look beautiful in that way that only an expectant mom can look. I love you!

Leave a Reply

