Skip to content

Arboretum, part two

October 19, 2010

I just love the late afternoon light this time of year. Golden and warm, cool and blue. Take your pick, or hit things just right and get all in one. Just lovely.

More than the light however, I love this little boy. I’m incredibly fond of the handsome, baby-wearing man I am blessed enough to call husband and father of my children, too.

He may be our littlest, our runt, our peanut but good gravy, he’s big on adorable!

One Comment leave one →
  1. MOM permalink
    October 29, 2010 5:37 pm

    I see his sister in him a little. I think he’s the best mix of his mom and dad :)

Leave a Reply

