Skip to content

Arboretum, part four. The finale.

November 2, 2010

And just for fun, I thought you’d like to see the humorous and completely unsuccessful attempt to capture a good photo of me and my four kiddos. Ha! I think it may be time to call in the Big Guns (aka my favorite professional photographer aka my Dad) to take some REAL photographs.

One Comment leave one →
  1. MOM permalink
    November 3, 2010 8:58 am

    I happen to think these are all wonderful photos – because they’re really real :) you all look happy in the sunshine!
    I love you.

Leave a Reply

